Our scented candles in Disney Store Europe !

https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/search?q=francal

A treasure is not meant to be kept as an eternal secret. Therefore we proudly officially announce that you’ll be able to discover our most beautiful Disney scented candles in all Disney Stores. To get one of these precious treasures, you’ll simply have to find the closest Disney Store!

Only a very happy few could benefit until now from our elegant Disney boxes and our little nuggets of gourmet scent by going to some privileged places: the museum of the Monnaie de Paris, Zing license stores, Furet du Nord, Disneyland Paris and a lots of concept stores. Keep calm, these faithful landmarks will still be busy.
But from now on, the adventure of these exceptional fragrances ascends one more step in the Disney castle. Find us in no less than 72 outlets here and elsewhere. Because our wonderful candles, those that transport you to Minnie’s house, or those that invite you to Alice in Wonderland tea time will now be available in all Disney Stores.
In Paris alone, you can find our Disney scented candles at Galeries Lafayette Paris, and the Disney Store on the Champs Elysees as well as all the Disney stores in Disneyland Paris rather than only in the main ones. Parisians will be spoiled, we tell you. But they are far from being the only ones. Tinkerbell, Donald, Mickey and all the other characters dressed in our natural and environmentally friendly wax invite themselves into the shops of 9 different countries, all together.
Ignite the flame of your own childhood, relive the gourmet adventure and nostalgia for the company of our favorite heroes is now within shopping range!

15 June 2018
(Français) La Maison Francal et la Mairie de Marcq-en-Baroeul

Nos bougies parfumées dans les Disney Store Europe

Notre collection de bougies parfumées Disney made in France dans toute l’Europe !

https://www.shopdisney.fr/produits/maison/decoration

Un trésor n’est pas fait pour être éternellement tenu secret. Aussi, c’est officiel, vous pourrez désormais découvrir nos plus belles bougies parfumées Disney dans tous les points de vente estampillés Disney. Pour vous en procurer, repérez le Disney Store le plus proche de votre envie de bougies parfumées Disney ! Car nous y voici distribués.
Seuls les initiés pouvaient jusqu’à présent bénéficier de nos élégants coffrets Disney et de nos petites pépites aux senteurs gourmandes en se rendant dans quelques endroits privilégiés : au musée de la Monnaie de Paris, chez Zing, au Furet du Nord, dans le Parc Disneyland de Paris ou récemment Chez Cigoire. Rassurez-vous, ces fidèles repères seront encore achalandés.
Mais à compter d’aujourd’hui l’aventure de ces fragrances exceptionnelles monte une marche de plus dans le château Disney. Retrouvez-nous dans rien de moins que 72 points de vente ici et ailleurs. Car nos merveilleuses bougies, celles qui vous transportent dans la maison de Minnie, ou celles qui vous invitent au tea time d’Alice au pays des merveilles seront désormais référencées dans tous les Disney Store.
Rien qu’à Paris, vous pourrez trouver nos bougies parfumées Disney au Galeries Lafayette (Boulevard Haussmann), et au Disney Store des Champs Elysées. Sans compter les boutiques du parc Disneyland Paris. Les parisiens seront gâtés. Mais ils sont loin d’être les seuls. Fée clochette, Donald, Mickey et tous les autres habillés d’une robe de cire naturelle s’invitent dans les boutiques de 9 différents pays.
Allumer la flamme de sa propre enfance, revivre l’aventure gourmande et nostalgique de la compagnie de nos héros fétiches est donc désormais à portée de boutique !

15 juin 2018
La Maison Francal et la Mairie de Marcq-en-Baroeul