calvin klein packaging francal

Calvin Klein

The brand :

Calvin Klein, Inc. is one of the leading fashion design and marketing studios in the world. It designs and markets women’s and men’s designer collection apparel and a range of other products that are manufactured and marketed through an extensive network of licensing agreements and other arrangements worldwide.
If you wish to learn more about the brand, go to www.calvinklein.co.uk

The brief :

We have been working for several years with Fremaux – Delorme which owns, among others, Calvin Klein’s home linen licence. After several succesful collaborations, such as the Hugo Boss and Olivier Desforges luxury paper bags, the brand moved closer to Groupe Francal for the realization of another luxury paper bag, this time with the Calvin Klein logo.

The paper bag :

The bags are available in 2 sizes.
The paper quality used to manufacture them is a 170gsm beige kraft paper, that guarantee resistance and quality. Faithful to the graphic charter from our client, the logo of the brand on the two main sides of the bag is applied by flexographic impression. The handles which are made in grosgrain.

calvin klein bag packaging francal
calvin klein bag packaging francal
1 September 2017
The press seized our Disney candles !
13 December 2017
Retour de Plage

calvin klein packaging francal

Calvin Klein

Présentation de la marque :

Calvin Klein, Inc est l’un des principaux studio de création de mode et de marketing dans le monde. Il conçoit et commercialise des produits collection ainsi qu’une gamme d’autres produits qui sont manufacturés et commercialisés à travers un vaste réseau d’accords de licence et d’autres arrangements mondiaux.
Si vous souhaitez en apprendre davantage sur la marque, rendez-vous sur www.calvinklein.fr

La demande :

Nous travaillons depuis plusieurs années avec Fremaux – Delorme qui possède, entre autres, la licence linge de maison Calvin Klein. Après plusieurs collaborations réussies, notamment sur les sacs papier de luxe Hugo Boss et Olivier Desforges, la marque s’est rapprochée du Groupe Francal pour la réalisation d’un sac papier luxe siglé Calvin Klein.

Le sac papier :

Le sac est décliné en 2 tailles différentes.
Il est réalisé à partir d’un papier kraft couleur beige d’une épaisseur de 170g/m², ce qui assure une bonne résistance et la qualité au toucher. En respectant le cahier des charges de notre client, on retrouve le logo de la marque sur les deux faces principales, imprimé par flexographie, ainsi que des anses gros grain.

calvin klein bag packaging francal
calvin klein bag packaging francal
13 septembre 2017
Maison Francal au salon Maison&Objet de Paris Villepinte
30 novembre 2017
Conseils de bonne utilisation pour votre bougie parfumée